Contact Holden Village

Holden Village

Contact the Village

A group of eight cooks raise their hands after a huddle in the kitchenHolden Village is located in North Central Washington state in a remote area of the Cascade Mountains above Lake Chelan. Email is the best and fastest way to contact the Village. 

Email Us

Please click on one of the links below to send an email to the most appropriate department (if your email app does not open automatically when you click on the links, email addresses are listed in parenthesis.)

Registration – visiting Holden Village (registrar@holdenvillage.org) 
Staffing – volunteering or employment in the Village (staffing@holdenvillage.org)
Worship – to contact Holden’s Pastor (pastor@holdenvillage.org)
Education – teaching faculty (education@holdenvillage.org)
Program – events and programs (program@holdenvillage.org)
Development – giving and donor relations (development@holdenvillage.org)
Communications – publications, website, etc. (communications@holdenvillage.org)

Write To Us

Postal Mail is delivered daily during the summer except on Sundays and holidays. From October 1 to May 15, mail is delivered three times a week. If you are going to be staying at Holden but have not yet arrived in the Village, the Village post office will hold your mail; the date of your arrival should be on the envelope.

Personal Mailing Address for Volunteers & Staff

Your Name
11155 Railroad Creek FS 8301 Rd
Chelan, WA 98816-9001

Holden Village Business Address

Holden Village
HC 0 Box 2
Chelan, WA 98816-9769

Lost an Item in the Village?

If you have lost or forgotten an item at the Village, please fill out a missing items report.

For Emergencies Only

If you have an emergency, please call the emergency satellite phone number: 509-699-2404. If your issue is not an emergency, please scroll up to the “Email Us” section.